Leadership

AAAR Board of Directors 2016-2017

President
Allen Robinson (2016-2017)
Carnegie Mellon University
Mechanical Engineering Dept.
5000 Forbes Ave, Scaife Hall 401
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-268-3657
Email: alr@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Vice President
Tyler Beck (2016-2017)
Particle Instruments LLC
PO Box 270393
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
612-328-2722
Email: tyler@particleinstruments.com

 

Vice President Elect
Murray Johnston (2016-2017)
University of Delaware
Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
102 Lammot Dupont Lab
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-8014
Email: mvj@udel.edu

 

Treasurer
Leah Williams (2016-2018)
Aerodyne Research Inc. Center for Aerosol & Cloud Chemistry
45 Manning Rd
Billerica, MA 01821
978-663-9500
Email: williams@aerodyne.com

 

Secretary
James Smith (2015-2017)
National Center for Atmospheric Research
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
303-497-1468
Email: jimsmith@uci.edu

 

Secretary Elect
Faye McNeill (2016-2017)
Columbia University
500 W 120th St. Rm 816
New York, NY 10027
(646) 763-0664
Email: vfm2103@columbia.edu

 

Immediate Past President
Sheryl Ehrman (2016-2017)
University of Maryland, College Park
Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
2113 Bldg. 90 College Park, MD 20742
301-405-1917
Email: sehrman@umd.edu

 

Directors

Donald Dabdub (2014-2017)
University of California, Irvine
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
4226 Engineering Gateway Bldg
Irvine, CA 92697
949-824-6126
Email: ddabdub@uci.edu

 

Athanasios Nenes (2014-2017)
Georgia Institute of Technology
Schools of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences and Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
311 Ferst Dr
Atlanta, GA 30332
Phone: 404-894-9225
Email: athanasios.nenes@gatech.edu

 

Amy Sullivan (2014-2017)
Colorado State University
Atmospheric Chemistry
1371 Atmospheric Sciences
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-491-5849
Email: sullivan@atmos.colostate.edu

 

Alexander Laskin (2015-2018)
PNNL Physical Chemistry
PO Box 999, MS K8-88
Richland, WA 99354
509-371-6129
Email: alexander.laskin@pnnl.gov

 

Christine Loza (2015-2018)
3M Environmental Laboratory
3M Center Building 260-05-N-17
St. Paul, MN 55144
651-736-4554
Email: clloza@mmm.com

 

Jordan Peccia (2015-2018)
Yale University
Chemical and Environmental Engineering
9 Hillhouse Ave
New Haven, CT 06520
203-432-4385
Email: jordan.peccia@yale.edu

 

Akua Asa-Awuku (2016-2019)
University of Maryland, College Park
Associate Professor
Email: asaawuku@umd.edu

 

Chris Hogan (2016-2019)
University of Minnesota
111 Church St. S.E.
103 Mechanical Engineering
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 626-8312
Email: hogan108@umn.edu

 

Allen Goldstein (2016-2019)
University of California, Berkeley
130 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
(510) 643-2451
Email: ahg@berkeley.edu

 

AAAR Sponsors

Cambustion

EPA

NASA

TSI